My Reviews

I am so thankful to have worked with so many kind hearted thoughtful people who have impacted my life in the best way possible! Here’s what they are saying about me!

 
 

“Jen Was Amazing” posted 1/7/16

“I am so incredibly thankful for Jen. Not only did she do my wedding video, she shot my engagements and bridals. She always made me and my husband feel comfortable. She has such an artistic eye with great ideas. She made me look so beautiful in everything she shot, and I cannot imagine anyone better. She is extremely responsive and love what she does. Not only is she professional, she is extremely fun. She always had my husband and I laughing and you can tell she absolutely loves what she does. I recommend Jen, and wish we could get married again so that we could work with her again!”- Courtney

“Out Of This World Amazing!” posted 11/21/15

“Jen was out of this world amazing. I met her at a friend’s wedding and noticed how attentive she was to every moment that was capture-worthy. It was clear from just watching her behind a camera, she had a very creative eye. I told her I would use her whenever I got married. Sure enough, I booked her as soon as I was engaged. I used Jen for engagement, bridals, boudoir, and wedding day photos.

She is a bundle of joy and SO easy to work with. I would get immediate responses when it came to discussing dates and times for photo sessions. She was so accommodating. My now husband and I had a blast taking engagement photos with her. She was so creative and had all kinds of fun, unique ways for our personalities to be shown through pictures. She made us feel so at ease in front of a camera. Jen has a heart to make others feel so special during the most important season of their lives. She is fun, silly, dedicated, and hard-working. Jen had no problem taking control of chaos during wedding pictures, getting the pictures done efficiently and still managing to have fun. Her turn around time on engagement, boudoir and bridal pictures was incredibly quick.

I’ve seen previews of my wedding pictures and needless to say — they are breathtaking. I couldn’t have imagined anyone else to be photographing the most important day of my life. I would give Jen 10 stars if I could. I have and will continue to refer Jen to anyone I know searching for a wedding photographer. I guarantee any bride who chooses to work with Jenny Bright Photography will have an amazing experience and even more beautiful pictures.”- Sarah

“Loved Working With Jenny!” posted 11/9/15

“I absolutely loved working with Jenny Bright Photography! She is the fastest person I’ve worked with when it comes to responsiveness and turn around time with getting your pictures back. She is a delight to work with, she is creative and inventive with poses and ideas. She truly captured the love and friendship between my husband and I, every shoot she has done with us has been amazing and I cherish every single picture. She comes up with better ideas than even an overly obsessive bride like myself could think of. She truly loves what she does and produces amazing work. Jen is fantastic with making you feel comfortable throughout your shoot/wedding, I will not use any other photographer, and why wouldn’t you trust the best with your most important day of your life? She’s the best!!”- Lydia

“Best Decision I Made!” posted 9/12/15

“Hiring Jenny Ebright to photograph my wedding was the best decision I made throughout the entire planning process! Her positive personality shines through in all her work and I am forever grateful for the beautiful memories she captured for my husband and I.”- Brittanie

“Wonderful To Work With!” posted 7/11/15

“Jenny was wonderful to work with and did excellent work! She is very friendly and engaging – it was clear that she wanted to get to know us and our style and learn how we wanted our memories recorded. Her effort really shows in her work, too – the video she made for us was AMAZING. It perfectly captured our day, and we’ve enjoyed watching it at least two dozen times since our wedding day (with many more viewings to be had in the future). We honestly couldn’t have been happier with a videographer than we were with Jenny!”- Austin & Katie

“Felt Like She Was Part of Our Family!” posted 6/13/15

“Jen was incredible to work with- from the moment we met her all the way through receiving our pictures. She was the only photographer we met with because we fell in love with her and her work as soon as we met her. During our engagement session and our wedding, Jen felt like she was part of our family. She is so easy to be around! During both of our sessions with her, she had so many great ideas and always took as much time as needed to get the perfect pictures! Now that we have our pictures back, I know that we picked the right photographer. They are all beautiful and we receive compliments about them all the time. Jen is incredibly talented and we feel so blessed that she was part of such an important day in our lives.”- Ryann

“Over The Top Fantastic!” posted 5/30/15

“Jenny Bright Photography made our wedding over the top fantastic! She was extremely professional and I trusted her from the very beginning. Just from watching her videos I knew I could trust her work to be reliable, detailed, and beautiful. They had wonderful, unique ideas which made us feel so special on our wedding day. We were married on May 30th and the weather was horrible just before our ceremony, but, the unique shots they incorporated made the muddy roads and downpour of rain unique and beautiful. Just as I start to get the “after wedding blues”, I run to the highlight video which ensures me that it really was the best day ever. Every bride deserves that! I could not have asked for a more polished, fun, and remarkable team to spend my wedding day with! They were with my girls and I from the start and we embraced them as our new friends and enjoyed their company. We felt so comfortable with them. They captured every special moment of our wedding day. My husband and I have watched it countless times and it never gets old. I’m so happy I picked Jenny Bright Photography.”- Britney

“SO Glad We Found Her!” posted 5/16/15

“Just had my wedding last weekend and was so glad I chose Jenny Bright as my videographer!! From the time we first met through the wedding, she was nothing but sweet! If you go to her website you can take a look at her work which is AMAZING! I am SO glad we found her! I can’t wait to get my video back to relive the day again! I would totally recommend her to anyone! Thanks Jenny!!”- Carly

“AMAZING!” posted 5/2/15

“Jen was AMAZING! She did our engagement and wedding pictures and I couldn’t be more thrilled with how everything turned out! You can tell she loves her job and is passionate about what she does! Jen was able to work with us when our Engagement pictures were rained out – we were able to move them with no problem! When it came to our wedding she was there with me all day – she took pictures of the set up, the wedding parties getting ready, and the ceremony and reception!

We love our Pictures and we loved the work of Jen!”- Stephanie

“Absolutely Loved” posted 4/24/15

“We absolutely loved working with Jenny Bright Photography! Our wedding video was everything we could have wanted and more!”- Anonymous

“Truly Amazing” posted 4/17/15

“There are no words to explain how truly amazing Jen is. Whether you choose her for videography or photography I can guarantee you that you will not regret using her as a vendor. She works so hard to get you the best shots or video. We used Jen for our engagements and bridals and on those days she worked so hard to make sure we got the perfect pictures, which we did! We also used Jen for our videography on our wedding day and I have watched my video a million times. She did an amazing job and we got to relive that day all over again. We are so thankful for Jen and all her hard work.”- Erika

“Highly Recommend” posted 3/16/15

“Always available and professional. Highly recommend!”- Anonymous

“The Best!” posted 2/8/15

“The best!! Jen always made us feel comfortable in front of the camera! She captured us in our true form from engagement pictures, to my bridals, to the wedding day. She has given us memories that will definitely last us a lifetime!”- Anonymous

“I am in Awe!” posted 1/10/2015

“Besides our venue, Jenny Bright was the first vendor that we booked for our wedding. I had browsed through her site and saw wedding videos of complete strangers that brought me to tears. Jen has so much experience with film in general, but her true talent is capturing the essence of your wedding day. She is so artistic and creative with her shots and after seeing our videos, I am in awe. I have watched them over and over and still get emotional! Her videos are so well thought out and she edits them in just the right way to remind you exactly how you felt on your wedding day. She was there for almost 12 hours and she never tired. She and her assistant were all over the place getting every shot they could. I am so thankful to have had a videographer, but I am more thankful that it was Jen. I would choose her again in a heartbeat! Thank you, Jen!”- Tori

“Absolute DELIGHT!” posted 11/8/2014

“Jen was an absolute DELIGHT to work with. She was so fun and spunky and incredibly easy to work with. My husband and I both highly recommend her for any special event!”- Lauren

“Best in Dallas!” posted 10/25/2014

“Jenny is honestly the best wedding videographer in Dallas! I was extremely picky when choosing a videographer, and didn’t settle on one for weeks. Finally I came across Jenny’s site. Her work is absolutely stunning, and her professional demeanor put me and my new husband at ease. Every video, from the preview video, to the highlight video, to the full ceremony video was a work of art. Meeting her was such a privilege as well. She truly has a passion for her work, and it shows in the final product. Absolutely cannot say enough good things about Jenny and her work! When we received the final DVD’s in the mail, we discovered taken the time to decorate the cover in beautiful fabrics and paper. It is truly something we will treasure for the rest of our lives. She’s wonderful!”- Abbey

“The MOST AMAZING Videographer!” posted 10/20/2014

“Jenny is by far the best decision I made for my wedding! Not only is she the most genuine and compassionate person I met on this extremely trying road, but she is beyond incredible at her job. I have received compliment after compliment on our videos and my husband and I cannot stop watching them. I have had countless friends ask for her information because of the videos I’ve posted on Facebook but of course if you go to her website they speak for themselves. Her videos are like living in a dream. They’re classic and beautiful and timeless. It gives me chills just to think of her work. Furthermore, this young woman saved me from multiple problems during the wedding planning period and acted more as a friend than a hired vendor. Her photography is beyond measure as well but I wanted the videography no matter what. Well, I didn’t choose as well as I did with her on the first photographer who ended up being a complete nightmare. I ended up having to fire her so when we were down to the wire on time and I was in an absolute panic, Jenny emailed me a list of possible replacements that she personally would vouch for in a time of need. I found not only my replacement wedding photographer off of that list who ended up being amazing, but I also found a photographer who ended up being extremely talented to shoot the boudoir photos I made my husband as a wedding gift. I can’t tell you how extensively my family went on and on for weeks about how kind and professional and talented Jenny and her assistant were during the wedding. Everyone, including the other vendors, loved her and raved about working with her. She made it so easy so everything flowed smoothly for everyone. If any of you brides are A-type, control freak, plan every detail kind of ladies (like I think so many of us are) this is the woman to hire. She will visit with your family, she will buffer awkward situations, she will make everyone laugh…she is an incredible person. If you want to truly trust someone to make your special day what everyone talks about, someone who instills peace in you so that you can enjoy the day that you’ll never get again, and someone that will capture every essence of every tiny detail to remind you of the feelings you felt every time you watch this video…this woman is the videographer for you. Do not make a mistake and go elsewhere. I’m big on reviews and professionalism and accountability so that hard working people can truly enjoy the things they save for. Jenny soars above all others in every category and is one of the most solid investments you’ll ever make. I absolutely love her.”- Jessica

“Extremely Talented!” posted 10/19/2014

“I could not possibly recommend a better photographer then Jen Ebright! She is so extremely talented and took the most amazing photos throughout our entire rehearsal dinner and wedding day. She truly has a gift when it comes to the creativity of capturing the perfect shot. Jen, you seriously made our wedding spectacular and we are forever grateful to have had you with us on our big day!!!!”- Jennifer

“Couldn’t Be Happier!” posted 8/24/2014

“I couldn’t be happier with my invitation video! The thing I appreciate most is that is unique and I know there is nothing else out there like it. Jen does her best to make each video different for each client and makes it fit who they are. She takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect, she truly is the best out there!”- Sarah

“MASTER of Photography!” posted 7/27/2014

“Jen is one of the sweetest, most personable people I have ever met. When I met up to inquire about her services, we ended up talking over coffee for quite some time and I can tell that she is just that genuine and personable with ALL of her clients. She was recommended to me by a friend of mine who had the same sweet things about her, and now she will be shooting a friend of mine’s wedding. In addition to being incredibly kind, positive, and personable, she is a MASTER of both photography and videography!! She really has a great eye to catch all sorts of beautiful and creative angles to keep a video interesting and not just the same shot over and over. She is also really good at covering all of her bases; she gets the sound up and ready, she makes sure that she never misses a shot, and she usually has the manpower (extra shooters) to catch extra things like love notes to the bride and groom, notes from the bride to the groom and vise versa! She has experience editing for major television stations, so she’s really quick. She is very creative in her editing, skilled in her music selection, and intentional in deciding how to manipulate the footage to truly tell a story. Everyone who has seen my video “Ooohs and aaahs” over how well it is done. I’ve had the comment, “It’s like a real movie!” several times.

My dad was trying to talk me out of spending money on a videographer, saying things like, “Really? How often will you watch your WEDDING!?”, but we have watched it a TON. It is so special, and I cry every time. We had different people who were not able to attend the wedding over several times after the wedding to watch the video, and the quality is such that it is truly entertaining! It is truly one of the most special things about my wedding, and now I can relive it a thousand times, thanks to JEN!!

When asked if I would recommend Jen to a friend, my answer is ALWAYS a resounding YES!! Best decision you’ll make in your entire wedding planning process!!”- Megan

“Great to Work With” posted 7/20/2014

“Jenny and her husband were great to work with. We couldn’t be happier with what they did for us during and after the wedding which included a preview and love notes. I would recommend Jenny Bright photography to anyone!”- Peter

“AMAZING!” posted 7/5/2014

“Jenny Bright Photography did an AMAZING job at our wedding. We hired her as our videographer! Random thought: Get a videographer for your wedding! You won’t regret it!

We found out about Jenny through word of mouth and other weddings she worked on. My wife and I had previously met with other videographers, and they were so-so. Once we met Jenny and her husband I IMMEDIATELY knew they were the ones for us. We hired them on the spot! They are fun, energetic, and filled with great ideas.

On the wedding day, Jenny and her husband were amazing and diligent. They knew exactly what they were doing. They definitely worked their butts off on that day to make sure we were happy.

After waiting a couple of weeks, Jenny showed us a sneak peak of our wedding day, and it blew my wife and I away! She has great editing skills, and has an eye for it! The quality of the video is ridiculous! It is HD quality. After another week or so passed, we got a highlight video, and again it blew us away. Then Jenny got us the whole wedding ceremony and what not on a DVD and blu-ray disc (multiple copies of both).

When it’s all said and done, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jenny Bright Photography for your video and photography needs!”- Phil

“Class Act” posted 6/14/2014

“Jen is a class act. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone. She is creative, professional and provides concierge service. You will not be disappointed if you hire her.”- Brandi

“Absolutely Loved Everything!” posted 6/2/2014

“OMG! I absolutely loved/love working with Jen! I heard about her through a friend of mine and I absolutely loved everything about her work! I showed my Fiancé and he agreed so we met up over lunch and booked her for our Engagement, Bridal, and Wedding pictures right then! She was such a blast to work with for her Engagement picture day! We had to reschedule our first session due to mother nature and she was willing to squeeze us in without rushing our session! She even drove all over the D/FW metroplex for us – we stared out in Arlington and then ended up in Fort Worth. She was so much fun, encouraging, and best of all SUPER passionate about her career which makes a worlds of difference between her and other photographers.

Her style of photography is so beautiful and her work is quick! After her engagement pictures we didn’t get home until close to Midnight and by the time I woke up the next morning she had already had two pictures ready for me to look at!

I can’t wait to work with her again – I am now just patiently waiting until May! I would definitely recommend Jenny Bright to anybody – It is one decision you will NOT regret!! She is your gold star, two thumbs up, the real deal… whatever great you can think of SHE IS IT!”- Stephanie

“Above and Beyond” posted 6/1/2014

“I highly recommend Jenny Bright photography. We did an engagement shoot with her and I was so pleased with all of the photos! Jen really goes above and beyond to get you the best quality and most unique photos. She also made our wedding video which surpasses any expectations I had for a video of our big day, it’s amazing! So much quality, care and detail put into the video that I’ll get to remember whenever I want. Jen is very easy to work with and you can tell she loves what she does.”- Jessica

“Amazing” posted 5/10/2014

“Jen and her wonderful husband/assistant Randy, were amazing! Capturing every moment of my only daughter’s wedding was priceless. Not only were they the cutest couple, but professional and fun! I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a WONDERFUL videographer.”- Debbie

“Captured Beautifully” posted 5/3/2014

“My May wedding was captured beautifully by Jenny Bright Photography! I found Jenny on another wedding site, and fell in love with the videos I saw. I contacted her immediately, and met with her one on one. It was like talking to a friend. She listened to my vision for my day, and helped to make it a reality. She was always prompt at getting back to me when I had questions and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend her! My wedding video is exactly what I wanted!”- Amy

“Amazing!” posted 4/21/2014

“Jenny was amazing and we loved our wedding video. She is friendly, creative, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend her for any event you need a videographer or photographer.”- Jennifer

“Talented!” posted 4/19/2014

“Jenny is truly talented. I couldn’t be more impressed with the quality of her work. Our wedding videos were stunning and really captured the essence of our day. I hope to get to try her for photography for a next major life event!”- Rebecca

“Creative & Talented” posted 4/12/2014

“Jen is so creative and talanted! Her and her husband are fun and make you feel very relaxed. Her pricing was the best we found and her work is worth much more than she charges! I recommend her to every bride I know. Our wedding video was so important to us and I could not have picked a better videographer. She captured our personalities and all our favorite moments. Book her now before she books up!! you will not regret it :)”- Samantha and Ryan

“Amazing” posted 4/6/2014

“Jenn did an amazing job with our engagement photos. She is so creative and really has that special touch that you look for in your photographer! We will definitely be hiring her for our wedding!” – Rikki

“Wonderful”   posted 3/15/2014

“I cannot sing Jen’s praises enough. She is WONDERFUL!! I stumbled across her services on a wedding vendor website and looked through some of her work. She is fairly new to the world of videography but her work is awesome. I was so impressed with the quality of work and amount of time she gave us for a very, very competitive price. She is a gem that I was so blessed to come across. She came into our wedding with lots of fun creative ideas and made our videos very personal to us. I can’t tell you how many comments I still get on the videos.  The full highlight video is just as wonderful! And she also got the finished product to me SO quickly. I really was blown away. And when I had trouble playing the DVDs on my very old DVD player she sent new ones without question. Jen really is so great and worth every penny which is a many less pennies than you’d pay somewhere else. I can’t recommend her enough!!” – Chelsea

“Best Photographer”    posted 1/20/2014 (updated 1/21/2014)

“She is without a doubt the best out there! I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. She was awesome and went out of her way to make EVERYTHING (literally everything before, during and even after our wedding) perfect!!”

“Best Day Ever!!!”    posted 1/17/2014 (updated 1/18/2014)

“I randomly came across Jen Ebright from a friend who saw her friend in a wedding video! I watched this video and fell in love and was determined to have Jen video our wedding. THANK GOD we had her do this. Our video was PERFECT is every way possible. I couldn’t ask for a better way to remember our special day. She was there ALL day to capture all the girls getting ready and hanging out, and capture the boys having some fun in the grooms suite! She is so creative in her work and makes everyone feel so comfortable. I was able to see things that I had no idea were going on because I was off doing other things. I got to see how much fun everyone was having, AND I got to hear some awesome speeches that I didnt even know were being done from family and friends. Jen really goes the extra mile to give you the best memory possible of the biggest day in a womans life! (I havent had kids yet so that could change ;))”

Jen, YOU ROCK!!!”

Tradition meets Innovation    posted 10/1/2013

“Jen did such a great job with both our engagement photos and wedding photos! She has an eye for the unexpected, beautiful angles and really knows how to play up each scene with lighting or props. We are a blended family, and she was great at keeping our teenagers’ attention during the photo shoots while also making sure to capture the couple. Jen is a sheer delight to work with! She is super flexible and open to any ideas you may have. We will not hire anyone else for our future photo ops (like Christmas pics, etc)…our daughter’s 16th birthday party is approaching and we will seek Jen’s awesome services once again!”

Tried & True    posted 9/30/2013

“Jen was supurb!! She took the time to trake those extra special pictures and capture the moment of our special day even more than I could have ever expected. She went above and beyond in all areas and we have the most beautiful picture and video that will remind us of that special day forever.
We will be hiring Jen for all of our special family events. She is my photograper for life!!”

I LOVE my video!    posted 9/25/2013

“Jen was my videography for my wedding and I couldn’t of ask for a better video or a sweeter person to work with. She went above and beyond any normal videographer. She was with me from start to finish! She showed up at 9:00am during brunch and went to hair and makeup with us and then traveled to where the guys were getting ready, just to make sure she got all of the important details of my big day. She stayed through the whole wedding until we got into the limo at 1:00am. She was amazing and everyone loved her!
I know I am bias because it is my wedding video but my video is the best videos I have ever seen. I have had SO many people ask me who did my video and I love showing it to everyone. Her style is so unique and special that it is more then just a recording of your wedding. When you watch it you get to experience the whole day over again just as you would want to remember it. She makes it so special and tailors it to what you like. Jen has a true talent for what she does! You can tell by her bubbly and positive attitude through the entire experience that she really loves and has a passion for what she does and it shows so much in her work! I could not recommend her enough. I LOVE my video and I know if you use her you wont be disappointed!”

Amazing Photography/Videography    posted 9/19/2013

“Jen is an amazing photographer. Her fun, creative personality and eye for detail make photo shoots with her a wonderful experience. Her pictures capture the fun and excitement of a moment so you feel like you are transported back in time whenever you look at them! Her video skills are out of this world!”

Simply Amazing!    posted 9/16/2013

On September 4 my wife and I celebrated our wedding. We came to hear about Jennifer Ebright (Jenny Bright Photography) through a friend and upon seeing some of her previous work chose her to photograph our wedding. To call the experience with her stellar would be an understatement to say the least. She not only came prepared with amazing photography ideas, she was more than willing to listen and accommodate any ideas my wife and I had as well. She clearly has a firm undersrtanding about how to capture weddings and events in general, as she does her research on not only the event venue, but other aspects of the event as well. For instance our wedding was held on a beach, and Jennifer went above and beyond by not only researching poses on beaches, but when it came time to shoot the actual wedding she (in her wedding attire) kicked her shoes off and proceeded to “get down and dirty” by laying in the sand and going into the ocean all to capture the perfect pictures of our special day. Many wedding photographers simply shoot the wedding and photos of the wedding party afterwards, Jennifer made sure that even as we were conversing with our guests, she was shooting other people and locations so that no aspect of our wedding day was forgotten…even the parts we were not present for. Even beyond that, Jen was there during my wife’s hair and makeup taking pictures, as well as during the reception and the after-reception bar hopping. Through all that professionalism, she takes amazing photos and captured us not only at our best, but us being us as well. There will be plenty of photos suitable for framing, and many many more for just reliving that day.

Amazing Photos    posted 9/11/2013

“Jenny Bright Photography is a great choice if you want some amazing pictures captured at your wedding.”

Perfect    posted 9/10/2013

“Jen was amazing! I had a long list of pictures I wanted her to take and she covered just about everything (and then some). I personally love the more candid shots, and Jen got some perfect ones. My mother wanted a lot of posed pictures, and she got all of those too and they are perfect quality and look awesome hanging from our walls. HIGHLY recommend.”

photography shoot    posted 9/10/2013

“Jenny was SO fun to work with! I felt like she connected with me right away and made me feel comfortable. I love her creativity and her unique ideas when it comes to photography! i would totally recommend her to anyone:)”

Jenny Bright Photography is what you’re looking for!   posted 9/9/2013

“I requested Jen to take some recent pictures of me. I had seen some of her work online, and really liked what I saw. I told her the basic concept of what I wanted my pictures to be like (i.e: back drop, what I wanted the pictures for…etc.) With minimal explanation, she knew EXACTLY what I wanted. Our photoshoot was a blast. Jen, is very easy to get along with and makes you feel comfortable and not overwhelmed. Her creative eye, and dedication to getting the best shots, is very obvious when working with her, and it definitely shows in the quality of pictures you get back! She captures timeless moments that you will cherish for a lifetime! I recommend you let her “Frame your Moment!”

Unbelievable!    posted 9/8/2013

“Jenny Bright or otherwise known as Jen Ebright made me the luckiest and happiest man alive the day she married me on 11/9/11. During the past 2 amazing years of marriage I’ve had the pleasure to watch my wife turn her passion of photography and videography into a blossoming business. I have watched her transform raw video of couples that we barely know into the most creative and emotion provoking videos that make you feel like you were in the front row. There is no better compliment to her abilities than to watch the tears of joy her videos have brought to her clients and their friends and family. I am speaking from experience because I still can’t watch the video she made me for my birthday without wiping away a tear. The video she made me is posted here on her profile so I hope you’ll take a moment to check it out. She has been given an amazing gift of creative and artistic talent that’s coupled with her incredible imagination that will leave you speechless begging for more. If you’re looking for amazing videos or photos at a reasonable price, look no further Jenny Bright is it!”

Photos with Jenny:)    posted 9/8/2013

“I had recently had a photo shoot with Jen and it was a great experience and we were incredibly happy with the photos! She truly has a gift with catching the right moment on camera and is very creative with props and angles!:) Her ideas were so neat and new and things I’ve never seen before but turned out wonderful. Even the pictures she took when we weren’t posing turned out wonderful! We are very happy we chose to work with Jenny!”

 

Lauri Welch - January 26, 2016 - 10:29 pm

Jen was the videographer for my daughter’s wedding in October of 2015. She was amazing! Her ideas and creativity are wonderful, and her professionalism is outstanding! She made our entire family and wedding party feel very comfortable and she was present to video every special moment, from preparing for the wedding all the way to the send off. The finished product was absolutely perfect! We were so blessed by her talent and dedication to her craft. We are so grateful that Jen was a part of our day and would HIGHLY recommend her videography services.

Mackenzie Columbus - October 17, 2016 - 9:03 pm

Jen is seriously amazing. I honestly don’t even know where to begin! A friend of ours used her for their wedding video and we instantly fell in love with it. We knew we had to have her do ours!! Jen has the best personality and was our favorite vendor that my husband and I worked with for our wedding. She is so artistic and has wonderful ideas to help capture the best moments. We used her as our videographer and OH MY GOSH the video turned out perfectly. We can’t thank her enough for everything! It is something we will treasure for a lifetime.

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Back to Top Contact Me Pin Me! Email to a Friend